Server time: Apr 21, 2019 03:18:33 AM AEST

Past Auctions

 
 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, April 06, 2019

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton 10am - RECEIVING NOW

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 217 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, March 02, 2019

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton 10am

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 2nd March 2019

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 217 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 
...

Begins: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | Ends: Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Online Auction - Engineering Equipment - ALL SOLD

Online Auction Rockhampton - Engineering Workshop Plant and Tooling

A Buyers Premium of 11% (GST Inclusive) will be added to the Bid Price

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019

Auction 23rd February 9.30 am The Caves, QLD

Clearing Sale AUCTION On Site Greiss Road The Caves

Starts at 9.30am

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, February 02, 2019

Vehicle & Machinery ROCKHAMPTON AUCTION 10am start

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 2nd February 2019

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, November 03, 2018

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton 10am Saturday

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 3rd November 2018

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018

Onsite Plant & Equipment Auction - 2/192 Alexandra Street, N. R'ton 9.30am

Commencing at 9.30am Saturday 27th October 2018

Onsite Plant & Equipement Auction - North Rockhampton, QLD

 
...

Begins: Friday, October 26, 2018 | Ends: Friday, November 09, 2018

Online Auction Department of Agriculture & Fisheries

Online Auction Department of Agriculture & Fisheries.

All Invoices are to be paid by 3pm Monday, 12th November. All Assets must be collected by 3pm Friday, 16th November. A Buyers Premium of 11% (GST Inclusive) will be added to the Bid Price

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, October 06, 2018

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 6th October 2018

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 
...

Begins: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 | Ends: Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Online Auction Furniture & Homeware - ALL SOLD

Online Auction Rockhampton - Furniture & Homewares

A Buyers Premium of 11% (GST Inclusive) will be added to the Bid Price

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, September 01, 2018

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 1st September 2018

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, August 04, 2018

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton 10am start

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 4th August 2018

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 
...

Auction Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Onsite Engineering Equipment Auction Rockhampton 10am

a/c Jerco Pty Ltd (In Liquidation)

Commencing at 10.00am Wednesday 11th July 2018

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, July 07, 2018

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton 10am

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 7th July 2018

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, June 02, 2018

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 10am TODAY

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 2nd June 2018

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, May 05, 2018

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton 10am start

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 5th May 2018

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 

 
...

Auction Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Mount Isa Mining Equipment Auction 9am Start Over 980 Lots

Mining Equipment Auction- Under Instructions from Mount Isa Mines

Auction starts at 9am. Inspection day prior 8am-4pm and Morning of Auction from 7am

SIMULCAST BIDDING STARTS AT 3.30PM ON LOTS 950-988

To register for Absentee Phone Bidding please contact Tomkins Auction Office. Simulcast Registerations must be completed by 3pm Monday 9th April 2018.

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, April 07, 2018

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton Over 650 Lots

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 7th April 2018

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

Over 650 Lots Vehicles, Plant & Machinery 

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, March 03, 2018

Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton 10am

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton

 
...

Auction Date: Saturday, February 03, 2018

Rockhampton Auction - Gates Open 8.30am (regardless of wheather)

Commencing at 10.00am Saturday 3rd February 2018

Tomkins Vehicle & Machinery Auction Rockhampton - 207 Wade Street, North Rockhampton